EN | EL | DE | RU

Creta Palace Golf Akademie


Mit Schwung

Ob Golfliebhaber oder Amateure jeder Altersgruppe, die Golf Akademie befindet sich am Strand und wird Ihrem Spiel den fehlenden Schliff geben. Die hoteleigene Golfakademie bietet Praxis Einrichtungen, darunter eine Chipping Area und Putting Green.

 


 

Der Crete Golfplatz

Der Crete Golf Club ist Championship-Golfplatz - der einzige 18-Loch-Golfplatz auf der Insel Kreta und einer der schönsten Golfplätze des Mittelmeers. Er bietet Golfern und Besuchern ein einzigartiges Erlebnis das ganze Jahr über.
 

Er ist nur  89km vom Creta Palace entfernt und bietet unseren Gästen attraktive Ermäßigungen.


Der Crete Golfplatz ist nach internationalen PGA Standards vom Architekten Bob Hunt – ein Mitglied der englischen PGA, erbaut worden. Jedes einzige Loch ist auf die Landschaft angepasst worden und ermöglicht hervorragende Ausblicke auf die Berge und das Kretische  und ägäische Meer Kretas.

Der Golfplatz ist in die bergische Landschaft der Insel eingebettet, akribisch gepflegt und bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für internationale Golfturniere. Vom 26. zum 28. Oktober 2012 wurde hier beispielsweise das Crete Ladies Open LET Access Series Golf Event und auch die EGA Mens Challenge Trophy im Juli 2008 veranstaltet, aber auch die Aegean Airlines Pro-AM für drei aufeinanderfolgende Jahre organisiert.

 

Preise & Reservierungen
Erwachsene
kinder
Online buchen
oder anrufen +30 28310 55181




Nur für Kinder

Trainingseinrichtungen inklusive Chipping Area und Putting Green. Einzel-und Gruppenunterricht  für Anfänger oder erfahrene Golfer wird angeboten sowie Kurse für Kinder ab 7 Jahren. Der Unterricht wird von Golf-Profis geleitet und das Niveau  wird an den Spieler angepasst.




CRETA PALACE
GRECOTEL LUXURY RESORT


Missiria, Rethymnon
GR 74100, Crete
Tel. +30 28310 55181
reservations.cp@grecotel.com

[+] DIRECTIONS & MAP

our club
Newsletter
Erfahren Sie über unsere letzte Neuigkeiten!
Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und klicken Sie auf SENDEN


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2017
(Weitere Information)

EN | EL | RU

Creta Palace Golf Academy


In the Swing

From golf maniacs to total amateurs, the Golf Academy at Creta Palace will put the finishing strokes to your game. The Academy features practice facilities including a chipping area and putting green. Join individual and group lessons, for beginners and experienced golfers, including children over 7 years. Lessons are provided by PGA professionals, tailored to each player's level.

 


 

The Crete Golf Club

The Crete Golf Club is a championship golf course - the only 18-hole golf course on the island of Crete and one of the most impressive golf courses of the Mediterranean, which holds a unique challenge and a pleasant experience for both golfers and visitors all year round.
 

It is located 89kms away Creta Palace, with reduced green fees and prices for our guests.


The Crete Golf Course has been built to international PGA standards by architect Bob Hunt, a member of the English PGA. Each hole has been constructed separately and in harmony with the surrounding landscape, providing panoramic views of both the mountains of Crete and the Aegean Sea.

It has a mountain-style layout, it is meticulously maintained and at the same time it provides an ideal venue for international golf tournaments. Since 2012, it is host to the Grecotel Amirandes Ladies Open LET Access Series golf event and has also hosted the EGA Mens’ Challenge Trophy with great success in July 2008, while for 3 consecutive years the Aegean Airlines Pro-Am was played here.

 

Rates & Reservations
adults
children
Book Online
or Call +30 28310 55181




Exclusively for Kids

Practice facilities including a chipping area and putting green. There are individual and group lessons, both for beginners and more experienced golfers, including children over 7 years old. Lessons are provided by golf professionals, tailored to each player’s level.



 

Book now & Save up to 15%!
View more
Book your transfer online...
View more
Book by 31st March & Save up to 30% on...
View more

CRETA PALACE
GRECOTEL LUXURY RESORT


Missiria, Rethymnon
GR 74100, Crete
Tel. +30 28310 55181
reservations.cp@grecotel.com

[+] DIRECTIONS & MAP
our club
Newsletter
Learn our latest news by writing
here your e-mail address and press send


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2014
(View more)